Faculties and departments

Subjects within the school are organised within seven faculty areas.

Faculty of English & Languages
Faculty of Mathematics
Faculty of Science and Technology
Faculty of Humanities
Faculty of Computing & Commerce
Faculty of Creative Arts
Faculty of Physical Education

Curriculum Overviews

The documents below give an overview of the aims, content and methods of delivery in subjects delivered at Stratton Upper School. 

These curriculum overviews have been developed by our specialist subject curriculum areas.

These overviews are regularly reviewed and we will update these overviews at least annually as our subject experts develop our curriculum collaboratively.